← Go back

Mr Nice Guy

Mr Nice Guy
Music Genre
Home-base county
Discover more about the band online
Band Members
Louis Cheramie – Lead Vocals
Tom Hall – Lead Guitar, vocals
Johnny O – Sax, Percussion, Vocals
Dave Webster – Drums
John Mc Cray (Magoo) – Bass, Vocals
John Quinn – Keyboards
  • Mr Nice Guy

Send Message to listing owner